Please Allow Me To Introduce Myself

// NAMASTAPASTA //

Please allow me to introduce myself…

My name is Karen and not only am I 21 years young and entering my last semester as an undergraduate, but I’m also trying to find peace within myself through a balanced and healthy lifestyle.

It’s not always pretty yoga poses and yummy vegan creations; it’s often a lot of second guessing and asking the hard questions and crying because I’m too damn sensitive. It’s hard admitting that I sometimes feel very lost in this world I’ve created, but seeing comforting words from friends and strangers has always meant so much to me. I pour my heart out onto virtual pages because having an audience is often better than bottling it all up, but most importantly, I’ve found a way to share my story with you.

I hope you’ll continue to join me on my journey toward self-love and saving the planet… whatever that may entail… 🌻

Leave a Reply

